offline 3727 days

No Photo

Personal details

Age:28 years and 148 days
City:Bryanka, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:21 March 2010
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Children:No Children


Of course, I could to say here a lot of kind and intriguing words about me as the good girl and of unique individuality. But I prefer to give you the short , but of the most important understanding me at two words. I sure, any riches of the peace will not replace for me of the man's love! My vital interests are very various. At the first, it is interests for my family and health as good cooking, rest outdoors, gardening and my job which I see as liking hobby as well. The main quality of my personality are high optimism, compassionate heart, sharp mind, good sense of humour, tenderness of the soul and persistence for reception of good life. Also I am cheerful, persevering, gentle, womanly, with a rich imagination, funny, kind, tender.But the main my quality, to be able to Love life and other people and to try my best for them! Always I have own style of my life. But I bring at my life interesting elements from new styles as well. I like more a classical style. You can know more about me , if you will want to do it. My house and many things done by me have especial charm. Ask me something else and I shall be glad to answer you sincerely and at once. I live and dream about an intelligent, decent, humorous, easy-going, independent, tolerant, kind-hearted and caring man. A patient man, like a hero, which can set fire in my heart. Looking for romantic, gentle, creative and little crazy man. Energetic, active, love his job and family.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2020 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms