free messaging online dating sites

offline 3047 days
Zhamilia Kirovohrad

Personal details

Name:Zhamilia
Age:56 years and 113 days
City:Kirovohrad, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:19 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:
Children:No Children

single seniors near me

I have very many positive character traits, but brightest of them are my optimism, kindness and sense of humour. My friends sometimes speak me, that I bring always good mood, love and kindness as the sun. Likes: I well cook, I quiet and careful, gentle and sensual. Besides I am well educated and I have many interests, except home duties. I learn a history of other peoples and the states, I study self German and English languages. Classical music and the literature, exhibitions, theatre, poetry, the needlework. I love a circus. I like to arrange romantic suppers. Dances, bicycle, swimm, pedestrian walks. Personal: Hello! I hope, that my story about itself will seem to you interesting. Mine the tactfulness and goodwill attract to me many friends. Among them are a lot of people of young age. And it is interesting for me. They enable me to be modern and not lag behind present time. Sometimes I get tired with the big number of people. Then I go to a nature. I live near the surprising and fine lake Baikal. On its coast I receive an energy and new forces. I admire a nature and the sea. Sometimes I expres I will be glad to meet a man of 60-75 years old, who is kind, attentive, intelligent, purposeful, reliable, merry, cheerful. I do not mind if he has children

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2018 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms