totally free married dating

offline 26 days
Ferdi Johannesburg

Personal details

Name:Ferdi
Age:59 years and 334 days
City:Johannesburg, South Africa
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:10 July 2020
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (1)
Children:3 children
Body:Medium
Weight:89 kg (196 lb)
Height:176 cm (5 ft 9 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Grey
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Professor at University

black peoplemeet.com review

Mature, honest, genuine, settled, kind, independent, gentle, caring, humble, hardworking, driven, attentive, reliable, trustworthy and faithful with a great sense of humour. I have no tattoos, piercings or any body art of any kind and am healthy with no mental or physical illnesses and under no treatment whatsoever.I am not looking for Ms World or Ms Perfect as she does not exist and I certainly am not perfect. A relationship is when two "imperfect" persons meet and a healthy relationship requires constant work and must be built on a foundation of respect, care, love, loyalty, reliability and most importantly, faithfulness. Start as friends in order to get to know someone well and build on that going forward.

Hobbies:

Fishing, cricket, outdoors, hiking, walking, good music, travel, reading. I don't drink or smoke, party, or involve myself in non-value-adding things in life.I prefer to stay healthy in body, mind and soul and prefer to walk rather than drive.

Looking for:

A classy, attractive, attentive, elegant, passionate, kind, caring, loving, ambitious, independent, witty, reliable, trustworthy and faithful lady to share my life with. Relocation is possible for the right/special person.

Partner age:

36-55

Partner children:

not important

« prev  

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2020 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms