free sugar baby dating website

offline 26 days
Elegant Pryluky

Personal details

Name:Elegant
Age:56 years and 317 days
City:Pryluky, Ukraine
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 January 2018
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:Russian (10), English (4)
Children:2 children
Body:Well Built
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Light Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:egineeer

online dating sites for older singles

Hello,the lovely woman,thanks,that now you read these lines. To me kind and sincere people and if you feel like so in the are very nice to soul you for certain will understand me why I like to communicate with children and I am interested in psychology why I am involved with animal dogs and horses,the truth,they very kind? Likely,too it is pleasant to you,as well as me, the Beatles,a silly question :),James Last and Smoke…,and still the great pleasure to laugh loudly above any comedy,and before it to be going any good,nice food,meal,I like to prepare! All this activity (working and domestic) from time to time gravitates to silence for example to come to be in a wood or you know how the decline in the sea is beautiful? Or noise waves? Although I a 56-years high slender,Cancer (on a sign on the zodiac),but it not prevents me to be sensitive and gentle :) Brown-eyed and fair-haired :) You write to me about itself?
Very much it is pleasant to me,when in the street it is raining,and I sit on work also I look,how people run and drops on glass knock,I love the work,therefore such minutes I feel myself almost as houses-very easy and protected;in work me it is still very attractive having rummaged because in our cafe it is very good prepare,and we there all meet and we stir chatter about miscellaneous-necessary and unnecessary. In Friday I already wait not wait,expect when I meet friends and we shall go in Our club,and then we shall gather on kitchen at somebody... I like my life,But in her there is no you. I so do not have not enough You...
A life with Love will have some thorns,but a life without Love will have no roses!!!!!!!!

Hobbies:

I love children very much. I like to go in for sports, to listen to music, to spend time with my friends, to travel, love animals.

Looking for:

I want to meet a sincere, kind, serious woman.
She should be interested family-oriented.
I want to find my soul mate who will also be my best friend, a loving wife and a person that possess a loving heart that needs to be loved.
I have a lot of love I want to give and share with someone who can receive that love and then give love in return.I could be very tender to her. The woman must be warm and loving.
I prefer someone in good shape and moderately attractive, but not a perfect model, who ENJOYS being treated like a lady. I like it if she has a difference of opinion as long as she can understand mine. She must be willing to work things out.
Who doesn’t play games and who dreams about real, wonderful family based on love and respect. Hope my dream of happy family will be true.
I still believe in a true Love!!!!!!!! Life is boring without Love!!!!!!!

Partner age:

41-51

Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2018 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms