freee dating sites

offline 5080 days

No Photo

Personal details

Age:59 years and 203 days
City:Kozlovka, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:07 April 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Children:No Children

free christian singles chat rooms no registration

• Young, ambitious, interesting, self - made person, able to make equal "me desirable" to "me real". • I know well enough, what I want from life and the man that will love me, so I don't waste my time to anything else... • I had the experience of living abroad alone, building my career or travelling. So, I can say, I am very adaptive to conditions in an unknown place and able to find quickly my cirlce of communication. • *Veni, vidi, vici* type. • Herewith I am amicable, open-minded and perseptive. Love kids and can cope with them. It's usually takes me 3-4 seconds of impression from the first date to say if it'll be "yes" or "no" with a man and how long it will last. My inuition never lies. • As I have achieved the desired goals in my career by now, as I am stable in my attitude to life, as I know well now, what I need and have all the instruments for make it real, I am looking for the second person, who needs the same. • My moto today is "Experimets are nice, stability is better"! In a man I am looking for care, kindness, calmness, honesty and respect. I like it when a man has a sense of humor and appreciates life, who is balanced and confidant.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2024 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms