top free christian dating sites

offline 3 days
Tyrone London

Personal details

Name:Tyrone
Age:34 years and 312 days
City:London, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:16 November 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Hedge Fund Manager

a dating site

Women with me have to accept that i expect to be with other women as i accept for them to be with other men. They also have to understand that i do want children so they have to be happy having a black baby. I will only talk to women who have read and understood my profile. I like a woman to be and dress always. I also expect for a woman to enjoy not only with me but with other men also.
But i only want her to have children with me

Hobbies:

I like to keep fit, I'm very athletic. I love too, do you?

Looking for:

I want a woman who does not mind seeing other men, or me seeing other women, and at the end of the day, she has to be happy having a black baby. I want a woman who is sensual, and feminine. For me it is import for a woman to be her best all the time.
Also I am black, I am proud of this, I want a woman to want me because I am black.
Also when you contact me, please do not just use a template letter or chat line. Talk to me because I am who i am and I can spot lines that have been used before. i do not reply to anything which is automatic.

Partner age:

30-42

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2017 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms