pof for android

offline 3243 days

No Photo

Personal details

Name:Teya
Age:68 years and 344 days
City:Priyutovo, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:02 May 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:
Children:No Children

newest dating site in usa

Friends say that it’s interesting to communicate with me, because I’m really the soul of company and have a good sense of humor. Also I’m optimistic and educated person. I always try to keep loyal to the persons that I have got to know. I value traditional views on marriage. I am very joyful and bright person I’m adventurous person and I value variety in life, but it doesn’t mean that I don’t want to be stable and steady in relationships with my future partner. I wish to be devoted to one man and be sincere and faithful with him in everything. But of course I think it’s no bad if you sometimes have some variety in life together. I’m going info sports, especially I like jogging and fitness. I like when my body looks pretty and I always try to keep it in a good shape. I adore visiting cinemas and theatres. I love classic and popular music and thoughtful movies. I love children and animals. I enjoy being on the fresh air and listening to the sounds of nature. I adore singing of nightingale and noises of forest or river. I think that all people are the part of nature and we ought to be close to it all the time. I do not like boring life and if you want to create a really strong family without routine write me  I would like to meet the man which would have qualities to respect and understand the woman! This quality which can always make happy family.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2019 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms