south african free dating sites

offline 74 days
Tamara Florida City

Personal details

Name:Tamara
Age:30 years and 75 days
City:Florida City, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:08 August 2018
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:62 kg (136 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Grey
Hair color:Blonde
Religion:Muslim
Education:University degree
Job:Nurse

senior meeting places

I stand 5'5" tall, weigh 62 pounds and would consider myself to be in average physical shape. I have long straight blonde hair and my eyes are gray. I currently am single and have no, but want, child(ren). I never drink and never smoke. I am catholic and go to church always. I have my associate's in the medical / dental background. Currently, I am employed in a medical / dental capacity and my annual income is around undisclosed. Some of my favorites include Chinese food, soul / blues music and I enjoy watching romance movies at a theater. I would have to say my favorite hobby is swimming.

i am a down to earth,loving,sincere,caring,honest and understanding girl,i am a girl with love and has the fear of God,i love meeting new people and visiting new places i love making everyone around me happy

I would like to find someone looking for a relationship. If my profile has caught your attention, I look forward to hearing from you!

Hobbies:

My hobbies are,dancing,swimming,going to the beach,hold hands and taking a long walk,bike hiking,listing to music and shopping

Looking for:

A God fearing and loving man

Partner age:

40-75

Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2018 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms