free dating sites for bisexual women

offline 1468 days
Reed Concord

Personal details

Name:Reed
Age:40 years and 110 days
City:Concord, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:10 September 2015
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No children
Body:Well Built
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Dark Brown
Religion:Other
Education:University degree
Job:Other

online dating site comparison

I am a young, fit and attractive male that loves to enjoy life with an open mind and an adventurous spirit. I am educated with a Masters Degree and work as a counselor in a school setting. I am inspired to empower others with the wisdom I have learned in my studies and through life experience. I love to explore, travel, hike into the mountains, study psychology and spirituality, and enjoy film and gaming entertainment. I also consider myself sensitive, caring, compassionate and eager to listen to what others have to say. I feel that there is much we can all learn from each other, and hopefully one day I can learn something from you. If you would like to contact me, my personal email is: Symphonixx@gmail.com

Hobbies:

Some of the things I enjoy are hiking in the mountains, exploring, reading, writing, gaming, yoga and meditation, psychology and spirituality/philosophy. Other interests are traveling and trying new things with an open minded approach.

Looking for:

One that is open minded and has a good sense of humor, knows how to laugh and not take themselves too seriously. Also she would be willing to engage in meaningful discussions and explore this world with a sense of adventure and excitement.

Partner age:

18-75

Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2019 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms