teenage dating sites free

offline 2613 days
Suzanna Aleksandrovsk

Personal details

Name:Suzanna
Age:33 years and 290 days
City:Aleksandrovsk, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:29 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:
Children:No Children

black christian single

m passionate, caring, intelligent and independent woman which need to find one other half to share this life together. I am very active and I spend a lot of time outdoors. Also my friends can say about me that i'm calm, compassionate, generous, romantic, tidy, warm, with a good sense of humor. I like to make the people around me happy, even if they're a stranger on the road. I love to travel as always happy to see other places where never been. My favourite places for the rest are the nature and i love picnics with family and my friends. My hobbies is the dances and music. I love listen the music and to sing. I always was excited about sport and when i have free time i love to do some sport. I love animals because of my kind character. I also enjoy spending time at home, cooking, reading. I am sure that my special man is somewhere on this huge planet. I am sure that we will find each other and he will take care about me. He will be sensible and reliable. He will know how to spoil me and feel desirable. Sometimes he will be naughty and laugh like a child. He will have a good sense of humor. And he will be eager to start an exciting life together with me. In return I will make him the happiest man in the world!

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2017 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms