free date line online

offline 474 days
Stevejo Rio de Janeiro

Personal details

Name:Stevejo
Age:52 years and 201 days
City:Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:04 June 2017
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:75 kg (165 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Light Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Constuction Engineer

app dating sites

I am an easy going , jovial and kind hearted person. Though I work a lot for now, but will retire soon . ii am a man who loves children . i am tall , energetic, . I am a sociable person, but due to my nature of work I get a bit busy for now, but planning retirement and getting into bussiness that will allow me my personal freedom

Hobbies:

I love travelling, cooking and reading .I also like outdor dancing occassionalyy for now. i love music and dancing , but most times i am in work place that allows me little time to party. But in a shortwhile , iplan investing in some bussines that will surely alow me time to party and travel . I am adventerous, thus i like jnowing places. I love goodmeal , though i can cook some good meal also.

Looking for:

A goodhearted , humourous woman. Loving and hardworking cum business minded. I am looking for a woman who can take care , love and careess a man. I also want a woman who has vision and is business minded , who can invest and mange business and investments in the absence of a man. i like a woman , who will make me to laugh a lot , , , who is meek minded and coniderate , with clear vision about life

Partner age:

35-62

Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2018 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms