free dating australia

offline 4420 days
Roma Olevs'k

Personal details

Age:51 years and 14 days
City:Olevs'k, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:18 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Children:No Children

free older dating

Hello, my name is Natalia and I have recently came to the United States to be closer to my family. I lived in Riga, Latvia, for the most of my life so coming to the US has been a very big change for me. I'm taking English classes at a local college and trying to get adjusted to the new place. I feel lonely and am looking for someone who enjoys same simple things as I do. There are so many great places to visit and so many fun things to do and I'm looking for a partner who would have same interests and joy for life. I want to find a special man to love him wholeheartedly. I seek a real man with a large heart and a kind soul. I am looking for a man who believes in love and the values of marriage, as much as I do. I would like him to a reliable, caring, sincere man. I am looking for a person who will be with me at happy and sorrow moments of my life, who will pay attention not only to my pretty face but consider me as his best and reliable friend. I would like my soul mate to be well-built and to have a sense of humor. If I find my beloved man, I will make him the happiest person in the world. I expect he will be caring and honest, respect my pluses and minuses, who will love not only me but our future kids.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2022 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms