free local gay dating

offline 2873 days
Razilia Pavlohrad

Personal details

Name:Razilia
Age:53 years and 102 days
City:Pavlohrad, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:07 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:
Children:No Children

paid online sex

I am cheerful and energetic . I like to gather companies and communicate. I like dancing , arrange different competitions, organize departure to nature for 1-2days. Sometimes I dream, read a lot of books, I like to discuss some literature. I like to prepare something to eat with my daughter . I am very friendly and adore animals. I always achieve all my aims . Sometimes I am dreaming and romantic and it can slow down when I go to the intended aim . In difficult living situation I am steady and smart. As for erudition I have always what to share with erudite people. I am interested in philosophy and psychology . I like nice music. Particular attention I give to classic music. I think that music should call happy or sad emotions, compelled to suffer and feel, cry or dance . I think that there are no better cookery that ours. My hobby is sport and dancing. I like to look to good film and share with emotions and impressions especially with family. At all I like when in family everything is done together. Traveling for me is a separate direction - special, it excites my imagination, calls a lot of positive emotions, the beauty of nature delight me and demand to thank the universe for the miracle which is presented to us . Reliable, well concerns to children, kind with sense of humour From USA, Great Britain, European countries Age from 34 till 46

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2017 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms