free tranny dates

offline 250 days
Carolinedonald Woodbridge

Personal details

Name:Carolinedonald
Age:26 years and 349 days
City:Woodbridge, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:02 April 2017
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:sales/marketing

any dating site

I love reading,listening to music,like action comedy movies,love meeting people far or near, i love been with friend and going out for

camping and most of all been close to the nature..' Am looking for a man that can make me happy and be there for me through thick and

thin and that can help me find the treasure that i have lost and will see me through all my ups and down, a man that is loving

caring,understanding,that will respect my opinion and most of all that play the game of love. more about me: I am a sensitive, intelligent,

passionate affectionate,loyal, witty, intelligent, humorous, efficient, creative, sensitive, caring, generous, communicative, sensual,

charming, reliable, cleverly neat woman looking for someone special to share my world with and potentially, to grow old with. I am

committed life to living to the fullest and in growing as a person. Having fun is very important to me and.......donacarol111,at hangout

Hobbies:

fave song:... thriller, lonely, hit them up.
fave movie:Horror ,action movie,triller, epic movies..
Fave hobby: out door games
fave food: American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Japanese/Sushi
fave color: PINK,blue Color
fave place:New places
collage they went to: Amity
their current job: Sales and Marketing Art and Craft
places they've traveled: Asian and west Africa
fave number: Mine own number
their dream: Great woman with a good family
do they own any pets: Yes i do
favorite animal: Dog and Cat
what they wanted to be when they were kids: Air force
- all time favorite song : Blues, Disco, Hard Rock & Metal
- all time favorite band : l, Jazz, Soul/R&B
- all time favorite movie/ movie genre : Horror ,action movie,triller, epic movies
- most hated movie. movie genre : Drama
- what they like to eat ": American, Chinese/Dim Sum
- food they hate : Phillipine food
- best trip they ever took : Westafrica state
- best book they ever read : Robert Kiyosaki
- worst book they ever read :NONE
favorite holiday: travelling on sea
- when they have the 'mean reds' what do they do : love or Danger
- all time crazy Halloween costume.: wolf
- if they had all the money in the world what would they do with it : build a company and own a large house
- what's their family like : i own a good family
- if they could look like anyone, who? why?: Mother and GRANNY
- do they like to dance? can they dance? Yes i do

Looking for:

Smart and confident man.Caring and fun, with a good sense of humor. With whom I can travel the world and share unforgettable

moments.Communication, decency, respect,honesty, and trust are important , that he was a caring, kind, cheerful, clever to have

something to talk badly I do not like stupid people, hardware, generous and most importantly so that was a good man..donacarol111,at

hangout

Partner age:

31-47

Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2017 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms