shemale dating free

offline 2895 days
Ogata Ozyory

Personal details

Name:Ogata
Age:44 years and 270 days
City:Ozyory, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:16 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:
Children:No Children

internet dating service

I am a designer that is why I consider myself to be a very creative person with lots of new ideas coming to my mind every day. I am an open-minded person and always ready for new ideas. I have always put my family on the firs place in my life though I have a really good job. I am loving and kind I prefer harmony to discord in my soul. I think the most important thing is to find the harmony inside and then there will be harmony outside.I do have a passion for life and learning and accomplishment. I have great curiosity about many subjects. I adore traveling, I have been to many places in my country, in Russia and in Turkey. I like reading books of history, detectives and novels. When I have some free time, I like to go with my old friends to the cinema, opera, theatre or ballet. Therefore, you can see that I am a person of art. I like animals very much, that is why I have six cats at home and two dogs. I'd like to meet interesting man, honest, balanced, a little bit romantic person and with sense of humor. I'd like to see in this person trustworthy friend and partner for all my life. For serious relationship/ Which can enjoy his life and take best from life. I hope we'll travel together to different places and also enjoy warmth of our cozy home (preferable age: from 32 to 50).

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2017 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms