latest free dating site

offline 3283 days
Nelly Dolyns'ka

Personal details

Name:Nelly
Age:38 years and 333 days
City:Dolyns'ka, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:16 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:
Children:No Children

what dating sites are real

I have a kind, calm and well-balanced character. I have a lot of friends, and they know that they can always ask me for help in a difficult situation – I'll never refuse to help. I'm romantic and optimistic by nature, and I believe that there is a way-out in any situation and that tomorrow will be better than today. One of my favourites in life are cars and everything around them. I also love animals and pets; I have a cat, and I often play with him. I like Oriental and European cuisine, coffee and chocolate. I enjoy various music (from jazz to disco), especially when driving a car. If I have some free time, I go to the theatres, movies, concerts and sport events. In general, I like everything spectacular and enchanting. I love my home and never spare time to make it warm, cozy and comfortable. I keep fit and go in for aerobics and shaping. I like reading – mostly fiction, historical and popular scientific books. I'm also fond of nature, outdoors and travelling. If my friends are to be trusted, I'm a pretty young lady and a very interesting person who loves people and always tries to help and support them. With me people always feel at ease. I'm romantic and try to see beauty in everything around me. I need honest,kind,loyal,senitive,reliable man who loves children and to travel. I hope my man would be open minded and caring, don't like to argue,who have very outstanding personality and very out going in life down to earth.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2018 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms