free online dating browse

offline 2820 days
Milada Ovruch

Personal details

Name:Milada
Age:45 years and 311 days
City:Ovruch, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:02 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:
Children:No Children

new sex apps

I enjoy simple things in life and prefer a peaceful and quiet lifestyle. I am fond of reading. My favorite genres are historical novel and science fiction. Meanwhile I never refuse to watch an interesting movie about love. I also like to draw. When I draw I forget of all bad things happened to me that day, all problems, drawing I am getting inspired of positive actions in my life. Of course I have the interest to create my family, educate my idolized children. And I am absolutely sure my beloved man will support me. I have lots of aims and ambitions but my dream is to create the best family one can imagine. I am quite serious lady trying to find my beloved destiny. I want to get everything from my life. I like traveling, fitness, and sports. Most of all I dream that some day I will be beside my love constantly telling him that I love him very much. That is the most important thing for me: love and to be loved. I am very romantic and natural. My friend tell I am cheerful, full of happiness, joy, and fun. I am sure you will appreciate my tenderness, my sexy fit body, and my character. I am really sure it is you. Am I wrong? I would like to find kind and sincere man. I would like my partner to be patient and purposeful, reliable and intelligent, sociable and confident. I would like him to be ready for the long and serious relations. I value family and want to have the strongest one!

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2017 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms