completely free interracial dating sites

offline 1872 days
Mary Rogers Russellville

Personal details

Name:Mary Rogers
Age:27 years and 275 days
City:Russellville, USA
Marital status:Separated
Registration:20 October 2017
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Dark Brown
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Health Service

match vs zoosk

Hey everyone! I am a small town girl who moved to a big city. I have three wonderful children, 1 girl and 2 boys. I am a family counselor. I am recently separated and going to be getting a divorce. I have been just about everywhere (my dad was in the military) but I still like to travel. I am a very spiritual person so that is a big thing for me.


I was a cheerleader for 12 years but after I had my daughter I went from being the cheerleader to coaching, I also run around from t-ball games during the summer and basketball games in the winter with my daughter. I also love to travel

Looking for:

My ex husband and I recently separated and are going through a divorce so I am just looking for a friend at the moment. If we have good chemistry then good maybe it could lead to something more. For it to go anywhere you have to love kids and be understanding. Understanding as in understand that I have to communicate with my children's father and he is still going to be in my life

Partner age:


Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2022 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms