free cam date

offline 1781 days
Sarah Texas City

Personal details

Age:41 years and 2 days
City:Texas City, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:23 July 2018
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Weight:68 kg (149 lb)
Height:172 cm (5 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blonde
Education:Medical degree
Job:I have my own company

seniorsmeet com

My name is Sarah from Texas, I'm cool and honest, Please any other questions don't shy to ask me by inbox me, I have always swung back and forth between alienation and relatedness. As a child, I would run away from the beatings, from the obscene words, and always knew that if I could run far enough, then any leaf, any insect, any bird, any breeze could bring me to my true home


Fishing and creating, sometimes i love going to cinema with my man, i love anything outdoors , I am... me. No matter what I say or do, I'm still me. That 's what my parent told me once. The things I feel, the things I do... Being a vampire, Being a man, being betrayed by my mother... when all those things come together, they make up "me." But none of these things taken separately. I'm just me

Looking for:

Mature man, an honest and calm person who needs a good companion as i do, a man who can make me feel like a woman with him, I'm too lonely in life and need a companion, I once told If you have a dream, don’t just sit there. Gather courage to believe that you can succeed and leave no stone unturned to make it a reality

Partner age:


Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2023 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms