free dating site in texas

offline 2827 days
Lara Kataysk

Personal details

Name:Lara
Age:66 years and 326 days
City:Kataysk, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:23 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:
Children:No Children

common dating sites

My name is Irina, I work as an inspector of personnel department. I have to communicate with many people and I was told that I can win one's favour. I live with my mother and I can say that my mother is my best friend. We are very close. I can rely on her supporting whatever I do and what ever happen to me. I have many friends and acquaintances. I try to find common language with everyone. I always seek for a compromise and find the best and reasonable decision. I try to listen to people and understand their position and opinion. My colleagues respect me and my opinions. The main good feathers of my character are kindness and peaceableness. I am not perfect, of course. I am not practical and not too self-disciplined. But I hope these are disadvantages are not too serious. I have to work much so, there is no much spare time for interests. I love animal and have a cat and a dog. The communication with them makes me happy. I consider them members of our small family. I like to meet my friends, go somewhere out just for walking or sitting at the caf? just talking. It depends on my mood. I like nature and adore the sea. It seems to me that I could just look at the sea endless. I like quiet evenings with my beloved one. Or have fun with friends! Im looking nice guy for friendship or maybe more

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2017 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms