free gay bear dating

offline 3218 days

No Photo

Personal details

Name:Laila
Age:32 years and 273 days
City:Krasnoperekops'k, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:19 February 2010
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:
Children:No Children

free singles search

I think that maybe you will be surprised but I am a very calm woman. I tell you about it, because from the first sight people think that I am impulsive woman. Maybe sometimes I am, but I try to control my emotions. I am a straight forward woman, because I always look forward to achieve all I want. And besides I know very well what I want from life. And the third feature of my nature is kindness. Yes, I am a kind person and I am proud of it. I am sure that it is well to be kind. I adore theatre and cinema. For me it is a real pleasure to watch new performance and to appreciate it. The same with a movie. I even can tell that the best gift for me is a new theatre performance. I like different music but it depends on my mood what music to listen. Sometimes when I am sad, I prefer jolly music, and when I am happy I prefer calm one. I like to travel. To see new countries and meet new people is a real pleasure for me. I want to find someone to feel free and naturally together, without any false or playing some theater roles. I don't expect fairy prince, I am looking for honest, open, kind man, who is always able to say true to me, even if this true does not sound sweet.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2018 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms