life horoscope by date of birth free

offline 3658 days

No Photo

Personal details

Name:Krivda
Age:38 years and 349 days
City:Kerch, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:20 February 2010
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:
Children:No Children

black christian dating sites

Well, I am a responsive, cheerful, sensitive and kind young lady with blond hair and blue eyes. I am an absolutely positive person, who is earnest and ribald simultaneously. I always try to help people when they need a piece of advice…that is why I have many friends, who respect me and heed, I am sure that we all need to remember: “if you love your neighbour , you also will be loved and treated in the same way. I am a person, who guesses that “if life gives you lemons, you should make lemonade”. I can say that I have many interests and hobbies. I am a sociable lady, so I like spending my leisure time with close friends. As each woman I also enjoy cooking and keeping my house in order, I suggest that “your home is your castle”, so you always have to keep an eye for everything that usually goes on in your “tower”, only in this case, you will be a competent master. I like different kinds of food, but the most appropriate and simply my favorite cuisine is Japanese. I always try to develop myself as a personality; I like studying, so I am also a diligent student. I like leading an active lifestyle; that is why I go in for sports. I am occupied with figure skating…. I love animals; so I have several pets at home: it is a little cat and decorative rabbit. My name is Tatyana. I from Russia. I live in the city of Bryansk. These are 400 kms from Moscow. On border with Ukraine. I want to find family, children and, certainly, the favourite husband. I am able to love and I want to give the care to the person for whom it is really necessary. If you have serious intentions, and I am nice for you, write to me.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2020 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms