christian singles dating for free

offline 127 days
Jeff Salem

Personal details

Name:Jeff
Age:34 years and 24 days
City:Salem, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:16 November 2016
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (1)
Children:1 child
Body:Medium
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Dark Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:High school
Job:Supervisor of production

sites for singles to meet

I will be 34 years old and just recently became single from a 7 year relationship.I do have my kid full time and always have since birth.I work 3 days out of the week which is on the weekends, so I am freed up during the weekdays which is a little different.

Hobbies:

I am a multi talented guy so there is not much I can't do or haven't done.If there is something I can not do I most likely will try to learn it.To name a few things I just started customizing motorcycles,I detail cars,I like to garden and be outdoors like fishing and hunting sometimes.I do know how to crochet and do that mostly during the winter time because I hate the cold and do not like to go out in it much.

Looking for:

I am open for just about anything.I like to chat online if I could find someone to do that with.I am not too much experienced in the relationship field I have only been with two women.I have never been on a date,held hands or kissed a woman before so I am just looking to see what is out there.So just friendly chat,maybe meeting someone or anything else I am open to try.

Partner age:

18-75

Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2017 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms