free dating 100

offline 140 days
Amanda Santa Barbara

Personal details

Name:Amanda
Age:40 years and 119 days
City:Santa Barbara, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 November 2020
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (1)
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:47 kg (103 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Blonde
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Actor / Business Owner

this is how black people meet

I enjoy to smile and to make jokes, but I am serious when it goes about honesty, trust, justice, loyalty and love. I think that we should appreciate the life that we have and people around us. Everyday I put a touch of bright color on the picture of my life. I spend my free time with my friend and family as much as i can, maybe going to the park or walking at the beach. The calm surface of the sea with golden reflections of moon light enchants me. I am interested in health and I like to help people with care and useful advices. I’m kind-hearted and easy-going person, probably a little shy, but sociable and always treat people with respect. I’m a very affectionate, romantic and loving woman. I’ll be loving and faithful wife for my Special Man, I’ll care for our family and do my best to make my soulmate happy!

Hobbies:

Cooking, swimming, bowling, movies, music, I like to just spend time with people who are important to me. It doesn't have to be a big formal occasion. Relaxing, eating out, going on an adventure to the beach or a new place or even to a movie in a theater or at home can be a wonderful way to spend a day or evening, especially if it includes great communication with someone that you care about. I do enjoy walking along the beach or sitting and watching as the waves roll back and forth. The colors that the water

Looking for:

As my partner I see caring and good man with the heart able to love and share his feelings. Intelligence and nobleness are of my appreciation, sense of humor and generosity. A man must be purposeful, kind and caring. If he already has his own children it is not a problem. Because i also love kids, but if we wish to have any or not that depend on how we want it. I believe in compatibility of interests and understanding as main issues, which bring relationship to the higher level. Actually I don’t have any special requirements for the partner I am looking for, as I suppose that relationship and its success is about two partners and the way they come along with each other. Also the man should love sex, for i enjoy it and he should be good in bed and in time we will be calling love making not sex when the time comes, for we will be doing it so passionately.

Partner age:

48-75

Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2021 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms