free dating mature

offline 5186 days

No Photo

Personal details

Age:62 years and 243 days
City:Verkhn'odniprovs'k, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:06 February 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Children:No Children

black single meet free online dating

What a task to tell how good you are! I am not boastful at all, and do not like to speak a lot, especially about myself. I am sure that people are valuable for what they do but not for what they speak. I have some friends, but not a lot. I do not like to rubbish my life with unneeded acquaintances. I will have a husband, children and family. It will be enough for my happiness. I am a reliable person, a girl who can trust. A life is too short so we must make it beautiful, and we must do only those thing for which our parents will be proud. My interests? Oh! It is easier to speak about them than about character . I consider myself being a many-sided developed person. I like many things. I go in for sports to be in a good form. I jog nearly every morning, and do my morning exercises on the seashore. I like to swim very much. Unfortunately the Black Sea is not warm enough all year long, so I visit swimming pool in winter. I dream to touch ocean one day. I have never seen it. I like classical music very much. And I really adore visiting classical music concerts. I do not play any classical instrument, but I respect people who do. May one of children will have a wish to become a musician. I will like it, if my husband agrees of course. I like cooking. Very often I follow some recipes, which I take from the books. But mostly I prepare dishes about which I’ve heard from my mum and my granny. Also when I visit restaurants and dine there I try to remember dishes I like and then cook them at home. responsible, clever, with sense of humour man

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2024 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms