free online dating sites 100 percent free

offline 2851 days
Irina Gelendzhik

Personal details

Name:Irina
Age:58 years and 132 days
City:Gelendzhik, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:01 January 2010
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:
Children:No Children

reviews dating sites

Here I am searching for my destiny and if you want to create a real family and find your soulmate,I wish my dream to find my second half will come true very soon.I am a confident person who, when I find my soul mate, will give them all my heart, love, desire and attention. I believe in friendship then becoming lovers and we will be soul mates,I want to find someone who I will spend the rest of my life with, to create a family with and who I can sit in front of an open fire with and cuddle and hold to me tightly.I am an independent, assured of myself woman. I am romantic, gentle, sensitive, responsible, confident, kind, smart, cheerful, optimistic, honest, persistent, serious, sociable, considered, purposeful, elegant. I like spending time on nature and like traveling very much. I hope that I will find the man who will be traveling together with me.I love cooking, especially when I cook for someone I like. It would be an honor to cook for a beloved man!Im good at dancing, playing piano, swimming.One half of me is Greek, another is German-i think its pretty cocktail for being sexy girl....My passion is a wake-boarding!!!!!!!!!I like traveling and history.I like to have animals, especially dogs and cats.Also i have 2 bacalor degree-the first as an archeologist and historian,the second as an economist.Im a lady who likes sports and outdoor activities, they can be: swimming, walking, skiing and skating, even volleyball. Will you enjoy me??...if you want... For marriage. Athletic. Caucasian, Hispanic. From USA, Canada, Europe, Australia Age from 28 till 35

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2017 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms