okcupid free online dating

offline 3734 days

No Photo

Personal details

Name:Inessa
Age:42 years and 272 days
City:Yuvileyne, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:14 March 2010
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:
Children:No Children

relationships bible

I`m a charming sociable person. I am very active, and I live in moving. I like adventures very much, but in spite of this I also like spending time at home, with my family. I like travelling very much, exploring new places and sights is my favorite pastime. I like coking very much, I`m sure you will be fascinated with my culinary masterpieces. I have many friends, and some of them are very close for me and I like spending time with them at the seaside or at the barbeque. If you are looking for an optimistic person, you will go very well with me. I try to find something good in every situation. As you see I`m open-minded person, and I`m sure I will pleasantly surprise you many times in future. My interests are very diverse. Most of all I like reading. Sometimes after a long busy day I want only to escape from problems with a book in my hands to the world of unknown beautiful countries, interesting people and exciting adventures. I`m a romantic person, and I like to walk by the sea under the moonlight dreaming about happy future… In my free time I like to read about psychology, I want to understand better people and myself. As well, I`m fond of sports. I like swimming, volleyball, skating, skiing and others. I think that the healthy way of life makes our mind healthy too, and our thoughts and feelings become clearer. I want my man to be active and clever, the one who is not waiting for anybody’s help but uses to do everything himself. I want to be with man who is the leader in everything and can be not only good love but also adviser and friend.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2020 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms