free dating sites in usa for free singles

offline 1096 days
DLaureen San Francisco

Personal details

Age:40 years and 167 days
City:San Francisco, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:27 September 2020
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:Italian (2), Chinese (1), moreless
Children:3 children
Weight:42 kg (92 lb)
Height:126 cm (4 ft 1 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Red
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:a, c tecniccion

looking for singles in my area for free

I am interested in a serious relationship. I want to find a strong shoulder on which I can rely, a man who will love me as much as I do him. I want to take care of my loved one and feel the feedback. I do not need any wealth, I just want true honest love without lies. I will try to find it here in someone. Maybe in you I will find this love?


How can I describe myself? I like to talk on deep topics. I take care of my appearance, kind and willing to help. I love to cook, keep the house clean. I can maintain a conversation on any topic. For me, pairing is important, maybe even a common hobby. I have a happy life, but what is not in it is love; a feeling that changes people, a feeling that I want to feel so much.

Looking for:

I am a hot lady! I like simple and romantic life. I am honest, kind, easy-going, optimistic, healthy and humorous! I know how to live healthy and happily! I have a good business and good income! In my work, I can help a lot of people! But I can't help myself as I am alone for a few years, my heart is longing for love. I am longing for passionate life. I love giving my man all my love and care. I love affectionate touch and hugs. I want to find a long-term and serious relationship! I want to find a man we can respect each other! We can trust each other! We can take good care of each other and spend the rest of our life together!

Partner age:


Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2023 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms