free local phone dating chat lines

offline 2985 days
Hola Donskoye

Personal details

Name:Hola
Age:48 years and 327 days
City:Donskoye, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:17 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:
Children:No Children

best dating apps android

I can not say that I am an outstanding person, but I am not a grey mouse definitely. I like to be in the center of attention. I have always had many friends. Some from school, some form institute, some from my former jobs. They are all different and have different jobs but all they are good in their own ways. I have met bad people as well but I try to avoid them before they hurt me. Most of all I appreciate decency, responsibility for words and actions, trustworthiness, confidence in people. I don’t divide people into rich and poor. I can make friends with both. I cannot bear treason, lie, foul language, cynicism. My hobby is polygraphy. May be it is not understood but I make cut-away and other polygraph items in my spare time. I like traveling. I’d like to see the whole world, hopefully the most colorful places. I certainly like movies about love. Also I like historical movies. Recently I read little; I enjoy more newspapers to learn the evens around. I like pets. We have two guinea-pigs, a girl and a boy, they are very nice creatures. My daughter and I grow many window flowers at home. If I could I would build a greenhouse and spend much time there. I like the beauty of plants; it gives pleasure and delight to everyone who watches it. Growth from 180, weight from 75 kg, reliable, intelligent, financially secure, kind, generous, unmarried or dissolved From Australia Age from 37 till 52

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2018 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms