my free dating

offline 2791 days
Gulyara Kirovohrad

Personal details

Name:Gulyara
Age:33 years and 97 days
City:Kirovohrad, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:26 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:
Children:No Children

best online dating sites for women over 50

If you like my photo and want to know more about me I’ll try to do my best explaining what and who I am. I was born in Mariupol, Ukraine, that’s why I like the sea, to walk alone the shore and feed seagull, or just see the endless horizon. In such moment I feel appeasement. I am the only child of my parents. I went to the ballet group a little and finished the art school in my childhood. I have got a good education in Donetsk where I live and work since. I work as a deputy judge. I like my job and the people I work with. The only problem is the salary, it’s not too high. I am serious enough, well-balanced, but sometimes I can be emotional. I like in myself that I have not lost the ability to enjoy the small and mere things. I don’t have many friends but they are people who I like to see and hear anytime. In people I value kindness, simplicity, and willing to help each other. I like walking outside, theatre and cinema, and reading. A good book takes you to another world, makes you think and gives impressions for many years. I like orient dances but now I study English hard and have no time for dancing. But to tell the truth, I am still thinking of dancing)) I like to find new positive emotions in the life. I like the saying, “The life is not the days that passed but the days that remembered”. Trips make my life more colorful and I feel happy but at the moment I especially feel that I can’t be happy completely without a man I can share everything with. That’s why now all my thoughts are about building new long-term relation. I would like to meet a sweet and tender man, who is not afraid of life.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2017 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms