free dating software

offline 4803 days
Gulsara Kherson

Personal details

Age:41 years and 94 days
City:Kherson, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:12 December 2009
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Children:No Children

senior dating com

I am easy to deal with. You will never get bored of me and will never be sorry you got acquainted with me. I am a lioness with a heart of a mouse. I cannot hurt anybody. In somebody’s every negative action first I try to find the reason which caused him to do it. Maybe I took after my father who was a simple steel-maker but had a nickname ‘diplomat’. So am I. I try to avoid quarrels and understand the other side’s point of view. Sometimes I call myself weak- willed and think about myself as too mild. I cannot take revenge on somebody because here I took after my Christian mom who was a deep believer and taught me:’ don’t revenge with evil revenge with good.’ It is difficult for me to order somebody to do something. At the same time I don’t like being ruled. My profession is my hobby at the same time. I like to learn English and to teach. Reading a dictionary for me is like reading the best detective story .In all other aspects I am a normal woman. I am a good housekeeper and like cooking. If you adore cakes you are welcome .You will get them every day. I also like to make shish kabobs and especially eat them in the open air in a good company. I almost don’t drink. Only from time to time I can drink a little champagne or red dry wine. I like long lonely walks. During my walks I compose songs and poems. I like playing the piano for myself and for everybody who would love to listen. I like to visit friends and to receive guests. I like to watch informative analytical programs and talk shows on TV. I don’t watch serials. I like to see movies in English. I like sightseeing and taking pictures. I like to bathe in the sea in any weather even in icy water. I love Intellectuals

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2023 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms