free online dating review

offline 2597 days

No Photo

Personal details

Name:Gulmira
Age:67 years and 49 days
City:Zhydachiv, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:15 February 2010
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:
Children:No Children

www.christiansingles.com

I m sociable, with sense of humor, sincere, sympathizing.I, as well as all women love life and full the life, that someone cared of me, the women have a lot of weakness.I like music very from classic to rock. It depends on my mood. Sometimes in the evening I like to knit and to sew something myself. Reading is also my hobbies. I often buy different interesting books. On weekends I visit the swimming - pool. I adore painting. I like to dance. Very much I love sports and active rest. I have healthy lifestyle, run in the mornings, and exercising. Earlier I was engaged in serious kinds of sports, equestrian sport and parachuting. On equestrian sport I the candidate in the foreman of sports, on parachuting I have 1 category I live in my comfortable private house which is neat and cosy, but sometimes I feel myself a bit lonely as I have no a special man in my life, may be because of my being busy with my job. But I believe in happy events, in true love and I hope to meet him sooner or later. I would like my beloved one to be a man of 30-40 y/o, with whom we can find common points of view in life. I'd like to find a beloved husband to be happy together for the rest of life.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2017 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms