free electronic save the date

offline 274 days
Dominik Mount Vernon

Personal details

Name:Dominik
Age:25 years and 20 days
City:Mount Vernon, USA
Marital status:Single
Registration:25 December 2016
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No children
Body:Slim
Weight:41 kg (90 lb)
Height:120 cm (3 ft 11 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:Student
Job:Student

cost of dating sites

Hey what's up everyone my name is Dominik Soukup I am 24 years old originally from the Czech Republic but now I live in the us I was 11 years old when I came to the US I didn't know a single word in English but I was able to achieve that goal thanks to my mom and my teachers now I am studying and Westchester Community college I would love to be an actor someday I'm very open minded I love to make new friends easy-going down-to-earth as all times I love to play video games Watch movies listen to music go out and have fun i'm shy at first but once you get to know me I'm actually quite outgoing

Hobbies:

I love watching movies playing video games hanging out working out living life to the fullest at all times read write scripts watching sports with someone I love to stay up all night and make new friends and see what we have in common I love nature as well as to explore other cultures and learning about them my favorite modem that I always live by is live life to the full list at all times because you never know what might happen in the future I'm very positive at all times despite what the challenges are I never give up on anything in life and beyond it if you want to know more about me feel free to ask anything I don't bite had all so hit me up lol I don't bite hard I want to meet someone who is calm easy-going down-to-earth fun cool knows what you want at all times smart athletic beautiful someone who will love me no matter what and who will never leave me I am not looking for a a girly girl I am looking for a girl who is one of the guys awesome to hang with cool Great since of humor with massive energy and a great vibe Who likes comics in sports someone who will get along great with my family

Looking for:

I'm seeking my eternal soulmate of athletic who loves the workout game or someone who will always be there for me no matter what I need someone open-minded adventurous Who knows how to have fun and Google show me things I never saw before I'm seeking my one and only true love who wants a serious relationship that will lead to marriage and possibly a Family Who is ready for anything in life I love to stay up all night it would be awesome if my message went to

Partner age:

18-75

Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2017 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms