free dating sites for college students

offline 43 days
Marco Syracuse

Personal details

Name:Marco
Age:53 years and 58 days
City:Syracuse, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:03 November 2017
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), Italian (3), moreless
Children:No children
Body:Medium
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:156 cm (5 ft 1 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Grey
Religion:Baptist
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Designer

hooking up app

I am Born-Again Christian gentleman who has a big heart, honest, funny, creative, romantic seeking for the woman I will love, to marry, and to have children with. I do not smoke, do not drink, do not use drugs. I am a Freelance Designer, CAD Drafter, Artist, Writer, and is involved in church. I am Deaf Ministry Director and I am also a Sunday School Teacher and established own church.

Hobbies:

Art, design, travel, cars, RVs (caravans), camping, boating, swim, walk, movies, dine out, and museums. I also enjoy church and preaching the Word of God. I also like genealogy and history. And Love! What more this site wants?! Hahaha.

Looking for:

Stalwart Born-Again Christian female truly faithful in the Lord who will love me for who I am, age 18 to 41 so we can have children of our own, HONEST, sweet, loyal, who does not smoke, not drink, and does not use drugs. Willing to marry me as soon as possible like Rebekah did with Isaac according to Genesis chapter 24.

Someone who is real and has a photo. It is requirement and later, on camera so we can see each other for real. It is a must. No cam, please do not waste my time.

And someone who read this! Prefer someone from the US.

Good news is that I accept any height, weight, and race. Even you wear high heels or love those heels, I do not mind you would be taller than me.

Partner age:

18-75

Partner children:

not important

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2017 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms