free dating sites with no credit card required

offline 2821 days
Chulpan Lokhvytsya

Personal details

Name:Chulpan
Age:38 years and 198 days
City:Lokhvytsya, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:27 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:
Children:No Children

best hookup app

When I look at myself in the mirror I see a blond girl with short straight hair, blue-gray eyes and slander figure. As to my appearance. I am neither short nor tall. I think that I'm even tempered, rather reserved, calm and modest. But sometimes I can lose my tempo and become either angry or sad. I like staying alone and sometimes I retire into my shell. But at the same time I like my friends, I like to laugh and joke. I have got a sense of humor. It means I understand humor and appreciate it. I am sociable, so I have got a lot of friends. As for me I appreciate people's honesty, kindness, sense of justice and intelligence. I hate rude and aggressive people. I like traveling, meeting new people, theatre, movies. I have a lot of hobbies, among them there are music, literature, and watching films. I would like to meet a nice man of 35-50 years old, who is calm, well tempered, stable, found his place in life, I will not mind to create a family with man who already has children, also I will be glad to give a birth to our common child. I see him as wise, caring, intelligence and reliable man with sense of humor. I still believe in true unconditional Love.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2017 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms