dating games free online

offline 21 days
Charles Oklahoma City

Personal details

Name:Charles
Age:41 years and 299 days
City:Oklahoma City, USA
Marital status:Separated
Registration:28 September 2017
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (1)
Children:1 child
Body:Overweight
Weight:81 kg (178 lb)
Height:140 cm (4 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:High school
Job:Airframe Mechanic; Translator

online dating without email

I don't lost control on my own. I always know what I want and nothing can be an obstacle. I also have such qualities as: warmth, tenderness, caress, well- meaning, generosity. I treat to people with understanding and respect, because every person has ones own formulated attitude to life, which is unnecessary to change. I don't worry about failures, with the help of patience, I will win all obstacles. In general, I am the fighter with a strong character, and my faithfulness deserves the highest degree of respect.

Hobbies:

I enjoy traveling, walking in the park, and the embankment. I love to run in the mornings and like watching sports. Even in my spare time, I like to prepare something tasty in the kitchen. I love to watch movies, listen to music, read books, and talk with new and exciting people.

Looking for:

I dream about a woman, which appreciates the family and takes part in growing up children. My future wife should love animals. Because such kind of people are kind, tenderness and caress. With her, I want to feel myself such loving and desirable, to be as if you are behind the strong wall, that he understands me and helps me with my difficulties and problems.

Partner age:

40-75

Partner children:

yes

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2017 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms