uk free dating site

offline 2916 days
Asema Privolzhsk

Personal details

Name:Asema
Age:35 years and 157 days
City:Privolzhsk, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:27 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:
Children:No Children

best android apps for dating

Mostly men of the Russia are sure that the most beautiful Russian girls live near the Volga where I was born and grew up. After school I graduated medical school and started working in the military hospital. Then I studied in Saratov University, the social and psychology department. Now I work as a military psychologist and like my job. I like sport, traveling, science and communication with my friends. My family is my son, my mom and me. Also a cat with a kitten and a dog. I was taught as a independent and purposeful person. It helped me to go through all difficulties that the life presents us. I have not met a man of my dream. Maybe there is a long distance between us. But I don’t think this is an obstacle! I was a very sportive child. Swimming, skating, gymnastic, volleyball. My mother wanted to show me different parts of our big country and raised love to traveling. Now I am interesting in new methods in Psychology and Pedagogy. I like to have a rest at the nature. In winter it is skating and skiing, in summer it is fishing and jumping with parachute. Also I like speed and can’t imagine myself without a car. But I try to be careful!! Intelligent, kind, careful, romantic.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2017 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms