how to find someone date of birth online free

offline 132 days
Antony Kuala Lumpur

Personal details

Name:Antony
Age:38 years and 264 days
City:Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:05 July 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (9)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:businessman

onlinedating site

i am just a ordinary man who wish to reach something valuable in the future.about my self i am a very easy going person,kind,sincere,roamntic,religious,ambitious,honest,loving,caring and loyal who like to enjoy life.i dont care who are you and what you have as long as you,respect me with all care.most especially age does't matter with.u can see my new picture in my i appreacite everything GOD give to me at the moment.there's nothing more important to me than being happy in this world and to have a good life.life is too short,that's why i am looking for someone i can spend my time with.i hope that girl will be you.

Hobbies:

talking about my interest and hobbies i can tell u that i really love car racing and sport cars.and i also like to go beach site at the evening to see sunshine.i like watching good movies at home,reading books,and listening music.i love romantic dinner with candies.

Looking for:

iam new to this site and i am hopimg to find my soulmate hare.i really hope to see someone special here not just a girl but a real woman who can love me for who i am.i dont play game here,and not looking for fun.i am seriously looking for my soulmate who have very good heart and always beside me when i am in difficult situation and support me all the way.
i am not russian or ukraine but i ma malaysian that is why i have to looking for a girl who will accept me and my culture.i looking a patner who is loving,caring,honesty,loyal,kind,romantic and most important thing she understading person would love me and accept me for who i am and accept me even when i am not perfect.she also must faithfull,true and be honest and dont hide anything from me.i want her share everything with me in this world,share my success and make me feel i cant life without her.i am truly believes that my second half is here and i will meet her soon.

Partner age:

57-73

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2017 Datingsite-Free.com All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms