save the date cards template free

offline 3957 days
Anelika Kem

Personal details

Age:33 years and 162 days
City:Kem, Russia
Marital status:Single
Registration:26 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Children:No Children

free dating android apps

I think I am a responsible professional at work and a kind-hearted, tender, caring woman at home. I create coziness at home with great pleasure, I treat my hope as my fortress, that is why I want to feel soul comfort there. At the same time I like to be in companies and take part in social events. I am a great cook and enjoy doing it. I prefer an active life style. I am fond of ice skating and skiing, these enjoyable spirits raise mood and help to stay fit. I like traveling, spending vacation by the sea. I play tennis with great pleasure. I attend museums, cinema, theatre, exhibitions quite often. They give me the food for my soul and mind. There are those that think marriage is all about pleasing a man only, and that the woman looks after the man and raises the children, but luckily this train of thought is slowly dying, which I think is a good thing. My personal view is that these responsibilities should be shared by both the husband and wife. The wife should please the husband, but the husband should also definitely please the wife. If both are happy then the relationship/marriage can last forever. As I said before, the husband and wife should be best friends as well as lovers, if the marriage is to work and both people are to be happy.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2020 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms