best indian dating sites usa

offline 3836 days

No Photo

Personal details

Age:37 years and 344 days
City:Svitlodars'ke, Ukraine
Marital status:Single
Registration:26 March 2010
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Children:No Children

relationship site

In my childhood I dreamt to become an actress. I was on the stage all school years and took part in all performances. Also I liked sport and went in for gymnastics. But after school I went to the Medical University and became a doctor. I have been married once. I knew my ex from early childhood, 13 years before we got married. We grew up at the same yard. But it appeared that we were not ready to the serious relation and divorced many years ago. I have a son from this marriage, 18 years old. If I can find a nice foreign man, most probably my son won’t relocate with me because he is almost adult and is going to become independent very soon. I have own flat. At the moment I work as a regional administrator in the company engaged in delivering medicine and implants to the hospitals of the Ukraine. I am a calm lady, sometimes emotional but easy going. I like traveling by car. Also I adore my bike and try to ride as often as I can. In general I lead a healthy way of life. I can find a common language with different people but I prefer to communicate with people having similar views and interests. I am looking for responsible man, who is strong inside and family-oriented, caring and kind, the one to rely on. I wish to meet the one I will love and who will love me, to build relationships based on understanding and respect, trust and care.

« prev next »

Popular Cities:

Copyright © 2004-2020 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms