Mena free deaf dating

Visit best facebook dating apps what are full rv hookups

Gelsinya from Ukraine 40 y.o.
Careful, Friendly, Hard-working, Honest, Jolly, Kind, Modest, Pensive, Polite, Proud, Quiet, Reliable, Sincere, Tende I am looking for man who can really value the relations, who can be romantic and c…

Age: 40 y/o
Status: offline 5247 days
Send PM
Nadira from Ukraine 39 y.o.
It is rather hard to describe oneself. One can act differently depending on life situation. But I can say that my nature is very kind, passionate, giving, tender, honest, loving, caring, understanding…

Age: 39 y/o
Status: offline 5299 days
Send PM
Maro from Ukraine 58 y.o.
– I'm a very beautiful girl, with a lovely smile. I’m tide from boring life. It’ll be wonderful to meet someone who can help me to be happier. I’m open for love and miracle. As couse I’m a dancer…

Age: 58 y/o
Status: offline 5134 days
Send PM
Diana from Ukraine 32 y.o.
I am the romantic and interesting woman who wishes to meet the man for serious relations and marriage. I the musician, the former teacher, have the daughter who lives with me. I have many interests in…

Age: 32 y/o
Status: offline 5138 days
Send PM
Zulfia from Ukraine 47 y.o.
I have many friends and they respect me, for my kind heart and because I am comunicative and funny... I am open, honest and romantic... I am looking for a kind, attentive, cheerful, caring and clever…

Age: 47 y/o
Status: offline 5160 days
Send PM
Kyra from Ukraine 35 y.o.
I am quiet, vigorous, hard-working, fair, correct, I do not like to tell lies Likes: I like to dance, sew, prepare, be on the nature, to have animals Personal: I am dissolved, I live with parents, is…

Age: 35 y/o
Status: offline 5186 days
Send PM
Lamia from Ukraine 38 y.o.
Favorite films: komedii,fantastika Favorite books: priklyuchenija,fantastika,detektivy Careful, Cheerful, Kind, Polite, Romantic, Sensitive, Sincere, Trustworth I want to find an ideal partner for me…

Age: 38 y/o
Status: offline 5187 days
Send PM
Iraida from Ukraine 44 y.o.
I am quiet, kind, reliable, true, romantic, am close, careful, gentle, cheerful, with sense of humor. For me the main thing in a life is: family, children, the house and harmony in all. I appreciate i…

Age: 44 y/o
Status: offline 5211 days
Send PM
Copyright © 2004-2024 All Rights Reserved. Site map | Articles | Contacts | Terms